Our Team

Meet our team!

Bryanna Anderson

Bryanna Anderson

Associate Director

bryanna.anderson@uconn.edu

Anthony Black

Anthony Black

Financial Assistant II

anthony.black@uconn.edu

Aryn Davidson

Aryn Davidson

Disability Service Professional

aryn.davidson@uconn.edu

Erin DeMaio

Erin DeMaio

Strategy Instructor

erd19001work@uconn.edu

Nathan Fowler

Staff Interpreter

nathan.fowler@uconn.edu

Katie Halbruner

Katie Halbruner

Disability Service Professional

katie.halbruner@uconn.edu

Avery Point, Hartford

Hayley Jacobs

Assistant Accommodations Coordinator

hayley.jacobs@uconn.edu

Carey Jordan

Carey Jordan

Assistant Accommodations Coordinator

carey.jordan@uconn.edu

Rachel Julian

Rachel Julian

Disability Service Professional

rachel.julian@uconn.edu

Waterbury

Allison Knight

Allison Knight

Disability Service Professional

allison.knight@uconn.edu

Jennifer Lucia

Jennifer Lucia

Senior Associate Director

jennifer.lucia@uconn.edu

Erin McManus

Erin McManus

Program Coordinator

erin.m.mcmanus@uconn.edu

Felicity Petruzzi

Accommodations Graduate Student Employee

frp15102work@uconn.edu

Meaghan Reilly

Strategy Instructor

mer21004work@uconn.edu

Christopher Scott

Christopher Scott

Disability Service Professional

christopher.k.scott@uconn.edu

Emily Sears

Emily Sears

Disability Service Professional

emily.sears@uconn.edu

Stamford

audrey

Audrey Silva

Director - UCIS

audrey.silva@uconn.edu

Cheryl Slane

Cheryl Slane

Assistive Technology Coordinator

cheryl.slane@uconn.edu

Tim Smagacz

Tim Smagacz

Assistant Director of Operations

timothy.smagacz@uconn.edu

Lara Smith

Lara Smith

Assistant Accommodations Coordinator

lara.smith@uconn.edu

christine

Christine Wenzel

Interim Executive Director

christine.wenzel@uconn.edu