Professional Staff

Leadership

Name Title Email CV
Korbel, Donna Donna Korbel Assistant Vice-President for Student Affairs; CSD Director csd@uconn.edu
Lucia, Jenn Jennifer Lucia Associate Director jennifer.lucia@uconn.edu
Wenzel, Christine Christine Wenzel Associate Director christine.wenzel@uconn.edu
McKeown, Kimberly Kimberly Mckeown Assistant Director kimberly.mckeown@uconn.edu

Disability Service Providers

Name Title Email CV
Anderson, Bryanna Bryanna Anderson Assistant Director bryanna.anderson@uconn.edu
Halbruner, Katie Katie Halbruner Disability Specialist katie.halbruner@uconn.edu
Comeau, Lorri Lorri Comeau Disability Specialist lorri.comeau@uconn.edu
Davidson, Aryn Aryn Davidson Disability Specialist aryn.davidson@uconn.edu
Eighan, Erin Erin Eighan Disability Specialist erin.eighan@uconn.edu

Accommodations

Name Title Email CV
Moriarty, Jaclyn Jaclyn Moriarty Accommodations Coordinator jaclyn.moriarty@uconn.edu
Spinella, Francesca Francesca Spinella Assistant Accommodations Coordinator francesca.spinella@uconn.edu
Byrnes, Laurel Laurel Byrnes Assistant Accommodations Coordinator laurel.byrnes@uconn.edu

CSDTech

Name Title Email CV
Marinaccio, Alyssa Alyssa Marinaccio Assistive Technology Coordinator alyssa.marinaccio@uconn.edu

University of Connecticut Interpreting Services (UCIS)

Name Title Email CV
Silva, Audrey Audrey Silva Interpreter Coordinator audrey.silva@uconn.edu
Catalan, Heidi Heidi Catalan Sign Language Interpreter heidi.catalan@uconn.edu
Caleigh McKenna Staff Interpreter caleigh.mckenna@uconn.edu

Support

Name Title Email CV
Black, Anthony Anthony Black Program Assistant anthony.black@uconn.edu
Smagacz, Tim Tim Smagacz Program Assistant timothy.smagacz@uconn.edu