Regional Campus Contacts

Campus Name Address Phone Email
Avery Point Trudy Flanery,
Regional Campus Coordinator
 Branford House, Rm. 307
1084 Shennecossett Road Groton, CT  06340
Main:
860-405-9024
Fax:
860- 405-9018
trudy.flanery@uconn.edu
Hartford and the School of Social Work Jenn Lucia,
Interim Regional Campus Coordinator
10 Prospect Street
Hartford Times Bldg., Rm. 139
Hartford, CT 06103
Main:
860-486-2020
jennifer.lucia@uconn.edu
Stamford Laurel Byrnes

Interim Regional Campus Coordinator

Student Services, Rm. 2011 University Place
Stamford, CT 06901
Main:
203- 251-8508
Fax:
203-251-8486
laurel.byrnes@uconn.edu
Waterbury Vacant 99 E. Main St.
Waterbury, CT  06702
Main:
203-236-9847
Fax:
203-236-9805
Unavailable
School of Law Vacant 65 Elizabeth St., Rm. 21B   West Hartford, CT  06105 Main:
860-570-5132 Fax:
860-570-5128
law.studentservices@uconn.edu

Students at the School of Medicine requesting accommodations should contact:

School Name Address Phone Email
School of Medicine Robin Frank, Director, Student Affairs UConn Health Center
263 Farmington Ave, Unit 1905
Farmington, CT 06030
Main: 860-679-8765 frank@uchc.edu
School of Medicine David Henderson, Associate Dean, Medical Student Affairs UConn Health Center
263 Farmington Ave, Unit 1905
Farmington, CT 06030
Main: 860-679-7599 henderson@uchs.edu

Students at the School of Dental Medicine requesting accommodations should contact:

School Name Address Phone Email
School of Dental Robin Frank, Director, Student Affairs UConn Health Center
263 Farmington Ave, Unit 1905
Farmington, CT 06030
Main: 860-679-8765 frank@uchc.edu

Employee requests for accommodations should be directed to the ADA Case Manager in Human Resources (HR). HR can be contacted at:

Department Name Address Phone Email
Human Resources Vicky Fry, ADA Case Manager Allyn Larabee Brown Building
9 Walters Avenue (Depot Campus), Unit 5075
Storrs, CT 06269-5075
Main: 860-486-2036
Fax: 860-486-0378
vicky.fry@uconn.edu

Visitor requests for accommodations should be directed to the Deputy ADA Coordinator in the Office of Institutional Equity (OIE). OIE can be contacted at:

Department Name Address Phone Email
Office of Institutional Equity Joshua Rucker, Deputy ADA Coordinator Wood Hall, Room 102
241 Glenbrook Road, Unit 4175
Storrs, CT 06269-4175
Main: 860-486-2943 Fax: 680-486-6771
joshua.rucker@uconn.edu
www.equity.uconn.edu